Somaliland:KULMIYE’s Secretary General Names Members of the Party Organizing Committee


kulmiye 3By Goth Mohamed Goth

The Pro Silanyo Faction led by the secretary general of the ruling party Mr. Hassan Said Yusuf have today forwarded a list which contains the names of the organizing committee for the upcoming party general convention to the party Supreme Committee.

To: The Supreme Committee

Ref: Naming of the Members of the Organizing Committee

Honorable Gentlemen, I would like to inform you of plans to hold the 3rd party’s national convention on the 1st of June 2014,As is therefore  expected procedurally ,you are thus hereby named to be members of the party’s committee

1- Abdirahman Osman Alin MP
2- Ahmed Abdi Kijaandhe MP
3-Abdilaahi Hussien (Balaaki) MP
4-Ahmed Ali Mahmoud
5-Mustafe Farah Abraar
6-Abdi Said Faahiye
7-Mahmoud Ahmed Salah

Allaa Mahad Leh
Mr. Hassan Said Yusuf

Secretary General of KULMIYE


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *